Writer’s Weekly; New Year, New Stuff

Hey Everyone!

Wow, I can’t remember the last time I posted…a long time ago it seems.

Well, not much has happened since the last ‘Writer’s Weekly.’ and that’s why I haven’t posted anything. In fact, there’s not a whole lot happening right now either but I needed something to do to take my mind off of my current headache.

I’ve got two manuscripts in the works; Feral 02 and the Blade Dancer and while I’m hoping to publish them both this year, I know exactly how unlikely that may be. Other than that, I’ve sort of gone back to blogging as a means of distracting myself when nothing else works and as I said on my home page; I’ve done a lot of book and film reviews which I haven’t shared with you guys.

I probably won’t post each and every one, because there are a lot and I don’t really want to bore you guys.

Anyways, I’ll put up a few reviews at the end of this week and I’ll probably put up a link to where you can find more if you enjoyed them.

That’s all from me for now, I’ll see you all again next time.

Gregory.

One thought on “Writer’s Weekly; New Year, New Stuff

Leave a comment