Writer’s Weekly 29/09/2016

Hey everyone!

I can’t believe it, I practically forgot about Writer’s Weekly!

The whole day today I’ve been thinking about the next article for the end of the month and wondering if I’d done it already and here I haven’t done it  and it’s the end of the month already…I must have gone grey at the temples!

Well, there’s really not much happening this week; I’ve been home (like always) and I’ve been writing like crazy – again like always. The only thing that’s really sort of funny right about now is the fact that I’ve just found a whole set of writing projects that were sort of…erm…lost in transit.

To elaborate, I started a couple of side projects to give myself something to do and then they got sort of lost in amongst all the other stuff on my PC. It was only while I was cataloging my projects that I found the missing ones.

Other than that, nothing’s really happening right about now.

Oh before I forget, Writer’s Weekly will be posted Fridays from October on-wards.

In the meantime, that’s all for now so thanks for reading and I’ll see you next week.

Gregory.

 

 

Leave a comment